Through our chakras, we transmit and receive physical, emotional, and spiritual energy. A brief history of the chakras…

The study of chakras is nothing new, originating in around 500 BC in India. People who study chakras believe that these energy wheels connect our minds, body and spirit. There are 7 major Chakra centres of the physical body, where vital energy flows and intersects.

However, when different things happen such as anxiety, depression, loss, trauma, or other emotional upsets it can cause our chakras to be clogged or blocked. Chakras being clogged can cause a plethora of emotional, physical, and mental issues. Luckily though, if you are aware it is not hard to unblock them. Many people have found that by using certain crystals you can unclog your chakras.

Shop for stress bracelets, sleep bracelets, depression bracelets, weight loss bracelets, success bracelets and protection bracelets from our online portal. Below we have listed the 7 chakras and what crystals you can use to heal them.


Main Color is red followed by black brown, and gray.

Location: base of the spine to the genitalia.

Association: Represents passion and the feeling of being grounded

Root Chakra crystals: Garnet, ruby, onyx, red jasper, obsidian, smokey quartz, jet stone, hematite.


Main color is orange.

Location: lower abdomen to naval area.

Association: Represents creativity and your ability to accept others

Navel Chakra crystals: carnelian, orange zincite, imperial topaz, mookaite, sunstone and moonstone.


Main color is yellow.

Location: upper abdomen, above the navel and below the chest.

Association: Represents intellect and how you see yourself in the world

Solar Chakra crystals: citrine, amber, tiger eye.


Main color is green, followed by pink.

Location: Center of the chest.

Association: Represents your ability to love unconditionally and accept others

Heart Chakra crystals: Morganite, rose quartz, green and pink tourmaline, jade, aventurine, malachite and emerald.


Main color is blue.

Location: throat.

Association: Represents communication and self-expression

Throat Chakra crystals: Lapis Lazuli, Sodalite, turquoise or blue lace agate, chrysocolla, Blue Kyanite, larimar, amazonite and aquamarine.


Main color is indigo, shades of dark blue.

Location: Pineal Gland between eyebrows, center of forehead.

Association: Represents understanding and your ability to focus on and see the big picture

Third eye chakra crystals: Azurite, tanzanite, lapis lazuli and sodalite.


Main color is purple followed by clear or white.

Location: Crown of the head.

Association: Represents divine inspiration, communication and knowledge.

Crown Chakra crystals: Amethyst, charoite, selenite and clear quartz.


Hope this information about the seven chakras enlightens you, making you want one. Choose from stress bracelets, sleep bracelets, depression bracelets, weight loss bracelets, success bracelets, protection bracelets and many more from our online platform today, start shopping now! 

At crystal agate bracelets, we bring you varied varieties of charm bracelets

We carry specific kind of bracelets like  Health Braceletsmedical braceletsand weight loss bracelets for various ailments and disturbances in your body. 

For those who are suffering from mental pressure, and ailments we have a great set of bracelets like, stress buster braceletsstress bracelets etc 

Shop with us for top quality Health Braceletsmedical bracelets and weight loss bracelets that will assure you a great health recovery. 

With this main reason for crystals busting stress, we are sure you will never ever experience any more stress once you start wearing our Stress Buster Bracelets.

Whether it is love braceletstress buster braceletssleep braceletschakra bracelets each charm braceletshas its own significance that can bring a major change in your lifestyle. 

We at Crystal agate bring you quality products that are highly energised and made right! 

Check out our entire range of Crystal bracelets. Shop now for your ideal one now! These bracelets for women can also be used by men to attract the same energy.

Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published